Please fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch with you as soon as we can.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Fr. Philip George

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Beda Martirez

Parish Secretary

Karen Becerra

Liturgical Coordinator

Maria Hernandez

Confirmation Director

Debbie Havey


Rachel Dixon-Najera